Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Marius Nisslmüller
KjG Bad Honnef
nisslmueller@sjr-honnef.de

Stellvertr. Vorsitzende

Kim Zurstrassen
KjG Bad Honnef
zurstrassen@sjr-honnef.de

Kassierer

Marcelo Peerenboom
Fördermitglied
peerenboom@sjr-honnef.de

Beisitzer*innen

Moritz Zummack
Evangelische Jugend Bad Honnef
zummack@sjr-honnef.de

Anna-Lu Masch
Bad Honnef Tanzt
masch@sjr-honnef.de

Anne Larroque
KjG Bad Honnef
larroque@sjr-honnef.de

Olaf Beddies
ATV Selhof
beddies@sjr-honnef.de

Oliver Rahn
Evangelische Jugend Bad Honnef
rahn@sjr-honnef.de

Stadtjugendring

X